Team Contacts

updated list of Spring team contacts

Pacesetter DOCs doing the Schedules are listed here.

Club Contacts

Club Name  title  Contact Name Cell Phone Email
AAFC Patriots  Contact/President  Chris Rettig 419-265-1693
 Registrar  Chris Rettig
 Field Contact  Chris Rettig
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
AC Elite  Contact/President  Jamie Zeller  419-615-7329
 Registrar  Scott Neth 567-204-4627
 Field Contact  Tom Thomas 419-302-8147
 Referee Assignor  Gary Mintchell 937-498-9431
Anthony Wayne United  Contact/President  Phil Miller 419-345-6356
 Registrar/Field Contact  Emily Glick 419-708-9248
 Referee Assignor  Biran Billings 419-344-3704
Archbold Bluestraks  Contact/President  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jen Kidder
 Referee Assignor  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090
Bedford Travel  Contact/President  Amy Helpman 419-376-4766
 Registrar  Amy Helpman
 Field Contact  Brad Bushroe 419-708-5796
 Referee Assignor  Lori McCloud 734-777-5120
Bluffton SC  Contact/President  Dan Lee 419-358-4386
 Registrar  Ron Koontz 419-348-4133
 Field Contact  Dan Lee 419-358-4386
 Referee Assignor  Ron Koontz 419-348-4133
Bowling Green SC  Contact/President  Ann Rieman 419-409-1390
 Registrar  Jenny Metzger 419-575-2770
 Field Contact  Ann Rieman 419-409-1390
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parcell 419-306-3881
Bryan Soccer Assoc  Contact/President  Tasha Muehlfeld 419-630-6172
 Registrar/Field Contact  Mike Burton 419-630-7678
 Referee Assignor  Adam Subasic 919-798-5293 
Defiance SC  Contact/President  Zach Steece 419-439-3942
 Registrar  Mike Hasselbring 419-980-1299
 Field Contact  Zach Steece
 Referee Assignor  Carl Schroeder 419-769-1656
Delta SC  Contact/President  Jessica York 419-270-0096
 Registrar  Jessica York
 Field Contact  KJ Abair or Jessica
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270
ESSL Arsenal  Contact/President  George Lengel 419-260-2856
 Registrar  Jennifer Caughorn 419-367-6474
 Field Contact  Tony Arent 419-360-0551
 Referee Assignor  Brianne Hagemann
Evergreen SC  Contact/President  Shane Hein 419-270-9490
 Registrar  Shane Hein
 Field Contact  Mike Mitchey 419-340-9542
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9846
FCA Soccer - Oregon   Contact/President  Colin Armstrong 614-440-7076
 Registrar  Jennifer Hess 419-356-9828
 Field Contact  Tim Borton 419-698-7145
 Referee Assignor  Katie Haas 419-340-9522
Fremont Emeralds SC   Contact/President   Jillian Estep 419-307-0135
  Registrar   Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913
  Referee Assignor   Randy Molyet 419-420-4810
GTFC Impact  Contact/President  Mike Aubry 419-297-1766
 Registrar: Girls  Jodi Brown 419-704-6163
 Registrar: Boys  Elaine Stead 419-392-4005
 Field Contact  Michael Albert 513-477-9481
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parcell 419-306-3881
Liberty Benton  Contact/President  Steve Clymer 419-5-957-5916
 Registrar  Tracy Rath 419-957-3265
 Referee Assignor  Randy Molyet 419-420-4810
 Liberty Center  Contact/President  Lisa Barrett 419-466-2474
 Registrar  Lisa Barrett
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270
Maumee Soccer Club  Contact/President  Matt Albright 419-261-8170
 Registrar  Kim Barboza 419-740-9853
 Field Contact  Matt Albright
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849
Napoleon SC  Contact/President  Jacob Gebers 419-260-4249
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jacob Gebers
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270
Northern Buckeye   Contact/President  Dan Almester 419-466-0428
United FC  Registrar  Jen Williams 419-944-5195
 Field Contact  Missy Paul 469-471-2363
 Referee Assignor  Jordan Denkert 419-944-0991
Oregon Crew  Contact/President  Bethany Williams 419-304-6884
 Registrar  Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555
 Field Contact  Tim Borton 419-575-0706
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Pacesetter SC  Contact/President  Danny Fisher 419-360-4839
 Registrar  Tamara Gozdowski 419-913-9750
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-885-1982
 Referee Assignor  aaron wolfe 419-345-9849
Pacesetter South  Contact/President  Kevin Shenise 419-722-8220
 Registrar  Nikki Wortman 419-348-2646
 Field Contact  Ray Parmelee
 Referee Assignor  Lynn Parsell 419-306-0564
Perrysburg SC  Contact/President  Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303
 Registrar  Diane Aikman 419-205-1612
 Field Contact  Ian Graham 419-870-9797
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Riverdale SC  Contact/President  Troy Farthing 419-306-9086
 Registrar  Lisa O'Flaherty 419-348-2494
 Field Contact  Matt Berger 419-957-3244
 Referee Assignor  Phil Riegle 419-306-3658
Shawnee Select SC  Contact/President  Jim Stover 419-235-0358
 Registrar  Brett Stover 419-235-5075
 Field Contact  Ryan Pohlman 419-733-1848
 Referee Assignor  Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374
Swanton Storm SC  Contact/President  Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265
 Registrar/Field Contact  Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270
Sylvania Jags FC  Contact/President  Matthew Schaaf 419-704-5522
 Registrar/Field Contact  Matthew Schaaf
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Sylvania United  Contact/President  Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229
 Registrar  Jeff Bernyk 517-270-1432
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-882-1500
 Referee Assignor  John Raszka 419-485-8409
Toledo Celtics  Contact/President  Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787
 Registrar  Lee Aliakbar
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Valentis Athletica  Contact/President  Tim Memmer 419-469-0383
 Registrar  Pete Wilson 419-376-4539
 Field Contact  Tim Memmer 419-469-0383
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parsell 419-423-2508
Van Buren SC  Contact/President  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
 Registrar/Field Contact  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
 Referee Assignor  Bethany Henderson 419-722-2295
Wauseon Soccer Club  Contact/President  Matt Mennetti 567-454-6295
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jerrie Reeder (419) 410-1624
 Referee Assignor  TBA:    KJ Abair 419-340-2270
 Xcel Sport Academy  Contact/President  Cee-Cee Park 740-725-7100
 Registrar  Cee-Cee Park 740-725-7100
 Field Contact  Maggie Abbott 740-225-8586
 Referee Assignor  TBA