Team Contacts

updated list of FALL 2021 team contacts. 

**These are the only names I have for the teams - this was off of the Team Declarations sent to me by the Clubs! **

Please reach out to a Club Contact if you are not getting help from the person listed. 

***

Pacesetter Update: Emily Glick will be scheduling for all Pacesetter games except 2010 girls pre ecnl, 2011 girls  pre ecnl and girls 2013 red. Coach Emily Glick  eglick26@gmail.com

 

Club Contacts 2021-22

Club Name  title  Contact Name Cell Phone Email
         
AAFC Patriots  Contact/President  Chris Rettig 419-265-1693 coach.chris@live.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Chris Rettig
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
         
AC Elite  Contact/President  Jamie Zeller  419-615-7329 zeller7@bright.net
 Registrar  Jamie Zeller  419-615-7329
 Field Contact  Tom Thomas 419-302-8147 coachthomas96@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Roger Scott 419-302-8798 rescott@woh.rr.com
         
Anthony Wayne United  Contact/President  Robin Miller 419-450-0603 rmartin1376@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Ben Barrett 419-704-7641 awusoccer@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Brian Billings 419-344-3704 brian.billings20@gmail.com
         
Archbold Bluestraks  Contact/President  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jen Kidder
 Referee Assignor  Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
         
Bedford Travel  Contact/President  Amy Helpman 419-376-4766 bedfordtravelsoccer@gmail.com
 Registrar  Amy Helpman
 Field Contact  Brad Bushroe 419-708-5796 mbushroe@aol.com
 Referee Assignor  Lori McCloud 734-777-5120 mccloud6901@yahoo.com
         
Bluffton SC  Contact/President  Dan Lee 419-358-4386 lees_two@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 captainronohio@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Dan Lee 419-358-4386 lees_two@yahoo.com
 Referee Assignor  Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 captainronohio@gmail.com
         
Bowling Green SC  Contact/President  Robert Tam 419-807-1640 fenrong@gmail.com; 
 Contact/President   Brian Hughes 419-376-9385 bkhughes_20@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Jenny Metzger 419-575-2770 bgsoccerclub.oh@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
         
Bryan Soccer Assoc  Contact/President  Mandy Hanna 419-630-5006 mandyhanna1@yahoo.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Mike Burton 419-630-7678 mburton929@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Adam Subasic 919-798-5293 a-subasic@onu.edu 
         
Defiance SC  Contact/President  Coit Black 419-783-9550 coitblack@hotmail.com
 Registrar  Mike Hasselbring 419-980-1299 michaelhm281920@yahoo.com
 Field Contact  Coit Black
 Referee Assignor  Carl Schroeder 419-769-1656 carl.schroeder@gm.com
         
Delta SC  Contact/President  Jessica York 419-270-0096 yorkjessica78@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Jessica York
 Field Contact  KJ Abair or Jessica
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
         
Eagles FC   Contact/President   Jill Leatherman 419-230-5198 jleatherman@fcs.org
  Registrar   Jill Leatherman 419-230-5198 jleatherman@fcs.org
 Field Contact  Chad Lieb 419-957-6297 clieb10@yahoo.com
  Referee Assignor   Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
         
ESSL Arsenal  Contact/President  George Lengel 419-260-2856 george.lengel@magna.com
 Registrar  Jennifer Caughorn 419-367-6474 jencaughorn@aol.com
 Field Contact  Tony Arent 419-360-0551 anthony.arent@plygem.com
 Referee Assignor  Brianne Hagemann brianne.Hagemann@yahoo.com
         
Evergreen SC  Contact/President  Shane Hein 419-270-9490 smhein88@gmail.com
 Registrar  Shane Hein
 Field Contact  Mike Mitchey 419-340-9542
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9846 wolfe.refs@gmail.com
         
FCA Soccer   Contact/President  Jennifer Hess 419-356-9828 jhess@fca.org
 Registrar  Jennifer Hess 419-356-9828 jhess@fca.org
 Field Contact  Tim Borton 419-698-7145 tborton@oregonohio.org
 Referee Assignor  Katie Haas 419-340-9522 kate.haas@allenindustries.com
         
Fremont Emeralds SC   Contact/President   Jillian Estep 419-307-0135 jillianestep@gmail.com
  Registrar   Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913 dewalt03@gmail.com
  Referee Assignor   Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
         
Glass City SC  Contact/President  Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869 dino.boraggina@glasscitysoccer.org
 Registrar  Jamie Otting 419-290-6288 jamieotting@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Tom Barriger 419-376-0201 wlsc6t@aol.com
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
         
GTFC Impact  Contact/President  Mike Aubry 419-297-1766 mike.a@greatertoledofc.org
 Registrar: Girls  Jodi Brown 419-704-6163 jodi.b@greatertoledofc.org
 Registrar: Boys  Elaine Stead 419-392-4005 elaine.s@greatertoledofc.org
 Field Contact  Michael Albert 513-477-9481 albert.m@greatertoledofc.org
 Referee Assignor  Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
         
Liberty Benton  Contact/President  Steve Clymer 419-957-5916 clymers@gmail.com
 Registrar  Tracy Rath 419-957-3265 tracyrath@msn.com
 Referee Assignor  Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
         
 Liberty Center  Contact/President  Tammy Davis 419-343-9729 tammyjdavis18@gmail.com
 Registrar  Tammy Davis
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
         
Maumee Soccer Club  Contact/President  Jeremiah McNutt 419-343-5487 jmcnutt0124@gmail.com
 Registrar  Sue Sherwin 419-466-9714

ssherwin62@gmail.com

 Field Contact  Matt Albright 419-261-8170 coachmatt2611@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
         
Napoleon SC  Contact/President  Jacob Gebers 419-260-4249 napsoccerclub@gmail.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jacob Gebers jacobgebers@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
         
Northern Buckeye   Contact/President  Dan Almester 419-466-0428 dan@spiekercompany.com
United FC  Registrar  Jen Williams 419-944-5195 jenniferpeace2000@yahoo.com
 Field Contact  Missy Paul 469-471-2363 msmissy1976@yahoo.com
 Referee Assignor  Jordan Denkert 419-944-0991 jordan.dankert3@gmail.com
         
Oregon Crew  Contact/President  Bethany Williams 419-304-6884 bjblwilliams@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555 mussandrea@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Tim Borton 419-575-0706 tborton@oregonohio.org
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
         
Pacesetter SC  Contact/President  Kirk Brazeau 734-497-5435 kbrazeau@pacesettersoccer.net
 Registrar  Tamara Gozdowski 419-913-9750 tgozdowski@pacesettersoccer.net
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-885-1982
 Referee Assignor  aaron wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
         
Pacesetter South  Contact/President  Kevin Shenise 419-722-8220 director@pacesettersouth.com
 Registrar  Nikki Wortman 419-348-2646 admin@pacesettersouth.com
 Field Contact  Kevin Shenise 419-722-8220
 Referee Assignor  Lynn Parsell 419-306-0564 lynnparsell@yahoo.com
         
Perrysburg SC  Contact/President  Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303 dj_13th@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Diane Aikman 419-205-1612 dianepsc19@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Ian Graham 419-870-9797 ian.graham@bex.net
 Referee Assignor  Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
         
Putnam County Futbol Club  Contact/President  Kyle Verhoff 419-560-2778 kyleverhoff@gmail.com
 Registrar  Sarah Niese 419-696-0655 sniese1226@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Austin Varner 419-615-3869 karsonv2010@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Roger Scott 419-302-8798 rescott@woh.rr.com
         
Riverdale SC  Contact/President  Chad Mowery 419-722-1997 director@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Registrar  Lisa O'Flaherty 419-348-2494 registrar@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Field Contact  Chad Mowery 419-722-1997 director@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
 Referee Assignor  Phil Riegle 419-306-3658 pariegle@gmail.com
         
Shawnee Select SC  Contact/President  Jim Stover 419-235-0358 glucoach@yahoo.com
 Registrar  Brett Stover 419-235-5075 stoverbm@gmail.com
 Field Contact  Ryan Pohlman 419-733-1848 limashawneesoccer@gmail.com
 Referee Assignor  Roger Scott 419-302-8798 rescott@woh.rr.com
         
Swanton Storm SC  Contact/President  Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265 loriremer@yahoo.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265
 Referee Assignor  KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
         
Sylvania United  Contact/President  Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229 jbernyk@playsylvania.com
 Registrar  Jeff Bernyk 517-270-1432
 Field Contact  Brian Hall 419-882-1500  bhall@playsylvania.com
 Referee Assignor  John Raszka 419-485-8409 jraszka54@gmail.com
         
Toledo Celtics  Contact/President  Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787 toledoceltics@toledoceltics.com
 Registrar  Yousef Aliakbar 419-509-1446 toledoceltics.ya@toledoceltics.com
 Referee Assignor  Hassan Touray 214-923-2218 hassan.touray@gmail.com
         
Van Buren SC  Contact/President  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385 amgrieger2631@gmail.com
 Registrar 
 Registrar/Field Contact  Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
 Referee Assignor  Bethany Henderson 419-722-2295 henderson-dean@findlay.edu
         
Wauseon Soccer Club  Contact/President  Matt Mennetti 567-454-6295 matt.mennetti@cityofwauseon.com
 Registrar/Field Contact  Jerrie Reeder (419) 410-1624 jerriereeder@me.com
 Referee Assignor   KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com